TUMBLE, TUMBLE, SPLAT!

okay, this is one fingered, not my strong suit, so it will be quick:  Tues am sometime around 2:30 (I’m told, no memory…) I fell down a flight of stairs; broken wrist, multiple facial fractures, blood,   bruises, aches, pains.  Today I see ortho to determine when they’ll do surgery.  Other than that, sleeping a lot though less and less each day.  Not dead, not paralyzed for life, this I can deal with…and hopefully,. when they take off this 4900 pound splint, I’ll soon be able to knit.  See y’all later!

One Response to “TUMBLE, TUMBLE, SPLAT!”

  1. deb Says:

    Oh my goodness! I hope that you are all right.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

